Sebamed Clear Face Antibacterial Cleansing Foam – Product Review


Follow my blog with Bloglovin
I was in desperate need to find a product that might help me get rid of my “unwelcome friend” who used to visit me every now and then and often stayed long enough to make me pissed off. Maybe you know her too. I used the pronoun her coz I would like to give her a gender. Anyway, I call her pimples (with an S) because they usually come in group. If she comes alone, I call her pimple. Sometimes I call her acne or zit depending on my mood.

So, as I was browsing over the net, I happened to found Sebamed in the first page of my search. I immediately followed the link and I was brought to Sebamed Clear Face line of products. I read the product profile and a trace of hope has transpired in me and was very optimistic that it might help me with my predicament. The following day, I went to a hypermarket and headed my way to the cosmetic section. I was combing through the shelf and just when I almost succumb to leave the area with an empty-hand, I finally spotted it. To my disappointment, I only found Sebamed Clear Face Antibacterial Cleansing Foam and the rest of the product lines weren’t available. You would hardly notice it was there because of its scarcity in numbers plus the fact it was displayed right next to whitening products of many giant companies. I tried to stretch the range of my sight hoping it was just misplaced by other consumers and placed it anywhere else but all my efforts were in vain coz the salesman confirmed it with me that it wasn’t really available on their store. With just a quarter of smile painted on my face, I went to the cashier and paid for it.

I tried to hasten up to make myself out of the store so I could try the product as soon as I arrive. I made my way to the wash room and washed my face with warm water. I made the effort to pump the bottle to dispense the foam. It feels good on my face and I don’t know what made me certain that this product would do magic to my face. Up to this day, I’m still using it and from then on, my friend “pimple” had become shy enough to visit me although once in a while it popped but she wasn’t successful enough to make herself comfortable to stay long. The Sebamed Clear Face Antibacterial Cleansing Foam made her feel unwelcomed and protected my face from her unwanted presence. Alternatively, I also used Sebamed Clear Face Cleansing Bar and Sebamed Clear Face Care Gel to treat my pimples.

Sebamed Clear Face Antibacterial Cleansing Foam contains Montaline C40 and panthenol as the active ingredients. Montaline C40 has antibacterial properties and prevents formation of new pimples. It also prevents shine and provide a matt finish thereby improving complexion. Panthenol is a soothing agent and encourages regeneration of irritated and inflamed skin.

Sebamed Clear Skin product lines contains a pH of 5.5 which stabilizes the natural acid mantle. Your face won’t be in wrong hands with this product. I recommend it to my friends who have undergone the same predicament as mine and all of them had the positive response. Now my pimples are controlled but I still used it as it makes me feel safe from unwanted pimples.

If you like this post, don’t forget to hit the share button. Let’s make this community grow together. Follow this blog or subscribe by email to get the latest updates. You can also reach me through these sites…

Facebook
Twitter
Instagram
Pinterest

Don’t forget to follow me on….

image

That would be all for today guys! Till my next post…
image

RELATED POSTS

image
Sebamed Clear Face Cleansing Bar

Leave a comment

8 Comments

  1. I enjoy reading write-up. Hope i can discover a lot more articles like this one. Thanks for posting.
    my site is on cheap family vacations.

    Reply
  2. Ahhh Thankyou i will definitely have to try this!

    Reply
  3. Thank you. Keep visiting then. 😊

    Reply
  1. Sebamed Moisturizing Cream – Product Review | My Everyday Struggles
  2. Sebamed Clear Face Gel – Product Review | My Everyday Struggles
  3. Sebamed Clear Face Cleansing Bar Review | My Everyday Struggles

I would love to hear your thoughts.....

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,281 other followers

